Ry Badmintonklubs Bestyrelsesmedlemmer

Morten Randrup
Formand 
Tlf.: 29723735
mail@randrup.org
Karin 
Karin Storm Randrup
ra@rs-gym.dk
Tlf.: 28187538
 
Anne Kronborg Friis 
Anne Kronborg Friis
 Kasserer
akronborgfriis@gmail.com
Tlf.: 23863101 
Morten Overgaard
Sponsorater
mortenthaarupovergaard@gmail.com
Stine
Stine Haaning Eibye
s.nj@privat.dk
 
Jytte Gregersen Dührr
Jytte Gregersen Dührr
Tlf.: 29763802
fam.duhrr@hotmail.com
 
 Kristina
Kristina
   
     
     
     

Andre frivillige

Poul Hansen
Baneleje/Bolde
Tlf.: 86891812 
Jan Aaes
Veteran Ansvarlig
Tlf.: 21665203
jan@aaes.one
Mette Blichert-Toft
Tilmeldinger
Tlf.: 38744013
mette@blichert-toft.dk 
 
Pernille Kaag
40+
pk@akva.com
tlf: 24827045
 
Pia Assing
40+
piassing@live.dk
tlf.: 61275938
Klaus Dam-Tholstrup
Tlf.: 
klaus_dam@hotmail.com
 
Ivan Søndergaard Jensen
stævner
Tlf.: 20494624
 ivan@bakkelyparken.dk
Christina Dam-Tholstrup
Christina Dam-Tholstrup
tlf.: 27215782
ctholstrup@hotmail.com 
Helle Arberg
Helle Arbjerg
Tlf.: 20210904
helle.arbjerg@live.dk 
 
Susanne Skårup | Knudsvej 20, Ry - Denmark | Tlf.: +4521386448 | susanne@skarup.dk